customer information

ABOUT US

On October 05.10.2010th, 14 at 07 p.m., 20 minutes and 88267 seconds, we received our first order from XNUMX Vogt in our first online shop with nail nippers. And it was our classics, the double-translated nail nippers and the toenail scissors with long handles, which were still blue at the time, which many satisfied customers still find today. It was actually more by chance that we had the opportunity to start selling foot care instruments, but we gladly took advantage of this opportunity. In the meantime we have learned that we can offer foot care relief for many customers with the right "tool" and are happy to share our years of experience with all interested parties and customers.

In the meantime we have built up a fine and selected range of reliable products of very good quality with German, European and Japanese branded products. At the beginning of this year, our own brand MANePED came onto the market. Everything revolves around MANicure and PEDicure products, hence the name MANePED. 

We want you to be satisfied with us and our products, hence ours Customer satisfaction plan:

1. High quality products
2. Secure transfer of personal and payment data
3. Fast shipping from Bavaria and postage free in Germany
4. Uncomplicated exchange
5. Short term refund

       

      GENERAL

      • No minimum order value
      • 1 month right of return for private buyers
      • Ordering possible without registration
      • Order with customer account possible

      PAY
      • Paypal
      • Credit card (MasterCard, VISA, American Express)
      • Invoice with Klarna (Click here for more information)
      • Pay immediately with Klarna
      • Sofortüberweisung

      SHIPPING INFORMATION
      • Free shipping 0,00 EUR within Germany
      • Shipping partner: Deutsche Post
      • Shipping format: compact letter, large letter, maxi letter (depending on product and scope of order)
      • The dispatch usually takes place on the same day. You can expect your shipment to be with you in 1 to 3 days after ordering.

      RETURNS
      • We have very few returns. A separate returns program would be relatively expensive, which would be reflected in the customer price. We have decided on the following: Whether you ordered incorrectly, you don't like the item or it is not suitable for your desired application or in very rare cases due to quality defects in the product, so it doesn't matter why you as a customer are not Suitable is, everything can be done within 1 month be returned. You can use the cancellation form for this or simply inform us about it by phone or email or by sending a short written message in the return. It would only be important to us that the return was sufficiently franked by you, otherwise it will be disproportionately expensive. As soon as we have received the shipment, you will receive the product price back immediately using the payment method you selected when purchasing.

Kundeninformationen

ÜBER UNS

Am 05.10.2010 um 14 Uhr, 07 Minuten und 20 Sekunden haben wir aus 88267 Vogt unsere erste Bestellung in unserem ersten Online-Shop mit Nagelzangen erhalten. Und es waren unsere Klassiker, die doppelt übersetzte Nagelzange und die Zehennagelschere mit langem, damals noch blauem, Griff, die auch noch heute viele zufriedene Kunden finden. Eigentlich eher aus Zufall bot sich die Gelegenheit einen Vertrieb mit Fußpflegeinstrumenten zu starten, aber diese Gelegenheit nutzten wir gerne. Mittlerweile durften wir erfahren, dass wir für viele Kunden mit dem richtigen "Werkzeug" Erleichterung in der Fußpflege bieten können und teilen unsere jahrelangen Erfahrungen gerne mit allen Interessenten und Kunden.

Inzwischen haben wir ein feines und auserwähltes Sortiment aus zuverlässigen Produkten in sehr guter Qualität aufgebaut mit deutschen, europäischen und japanischen Markenprodukten. Anfang diesen Jahres kam dann unsere eigene Marke MANePED mit auf den Markt. Dabei dreht sich alles um MANiküre und PEDiküreprodukte, daher der Name MANePED. 

Wir möchten, dass Sie mit uns und unseren Produkten zufrieden sind, deshalb unser Kundenzufriedenheitsplan:

1. Qualitativ hochwertige Produkte
2. Sichere Übertragung von Personen- und Zahlungsdaten
3. Schneller Versand aus Bayern und portofrei in Deutschland
4. Unkomplizierter Umtausch
5. Kurzfristige Rückerstattung

       

      ALLGEMEIN

      • Kein Mindestbestellwert
      • 1-monatiges Rückgaberecht für Privatkäufer
      • Bestellung ohne Registrierung möglich
      • Bestellung mit Kundenkonto möglich

      BEZAHLUNG

      VERSAND
      • Versandkostenfrei 0,00 EUR innerhalb Deutschland
      • Versandpartner: Deutsche Post
      • Versandformat: Kompaktbrief, Großbrief, Maxibrief (je nach Produkt und Bestellumfang)
      • Der Versand erfolgt in der Regel am gleichen Tag. Rechnen Sie damit, dass Ihre Sendung in 1 bis 3 Tagen nach der Bestellung bei Ihnen ist.

      RETOUREN
      • Wir haben sehr wenige Retouren. Ein eigenes Retourenprogramm wäre entsprechend im Verhältnis teuer, was sich auf den Kundenpreis niederschlagen würde. Wir haben uns für Folgendes entschieden: Ob falsch bestellt, der Artikel nicht gefällt oder für Ihre gewünschte Anwendung nicht geeignet ist oder in ganz seltenen Fällen, aufgrund Qualitätsfehlern beim Produkt, also egal, warum es für sie als Kunde nicht das Passende ist, alles kann innerhalb 1 Monat zurückgesendet werden. Sie können dafür das Widerrufsformular nutzen oder aber auch uns einfach telefonisch oder per Email oder per kurzer schriftlichen Nachricht in der Rücksendung darüber informieren. Wichtig wäre uns nur, dass die Rücksendung von Ihnen ausreichend frankiert wurde, sonst wird es unverhältnismäßig teuer. Sobald die Sendung bei uns eingetroffen ist, erhalten Sie den Produktpreis umgehend über Ihre beim Kauf gewählte Zahlungsweise zurück.